Follow

Menu Editing

**Note: Zerista must unlock this feature for you to use. On more complex events we may not allow this due to how quickly things can go wrong**

 

To delete an existing menu:

  1. Open the unlocked link that your Client Success Manager has provided
  2. Right click on the NAME of the menu you want to delete
  3. Select Delete
  4. Scroll to the top and hit save

 

To move an existing menu:

  1. Open the unlocked link that your Client Success Manager has provided
  2. Click and hold on the menu you want to move
  3. Drag to the location you want it to move to
  4. Scroll to the top and hit save

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk