Follow

Page Content - Delete a Page

Sometimes a custom content page needs to be deleted.

This is pretty easy! First, enter the admin portal of your site and open Page Content. Any existing custom pages are listed here.

 

Delete_Page_Content.png

Tick the box next to each of the pages to be deleted, or tick the box next to "Title" at the top of the table to select all pages.

Simply click the "Delete" button to wipe these pages from the site and app.

Use caution as there is no "Undo" button.

If menu items or other UI sections also need to be removed, please contact your Project Manager.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk